

City of Albuquerque

Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza Albuquerque, NM 87102

Agenda

2022 Redistricting Committee

District 1: Victor Segura, Dan Aragon (Alt.)
District 2: Keith Romero, Joaquin Baca (Alt.)

District 3: Cherise Quezada, Luis Hernandez Jr (Alt.) District 4: Mark Reynolds, Rebecca Latham (Alt.) District 5: Steve Smothermon, Robert Aragon (Alt.) District 6: Cathryn McGill, Rosendo Najar (Alt.)

District 7: Travis Kellerman, Heather Berghmans (Alt.)

District 8: David Buchholtz, Kevin Powers (Alt.)
District 9: Kenneth Pascoe, Thomas R. Stull (Alt.)

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

5:30 PM

Via Zoom Video Conference

Members of the public may attend via Zoom Video Conference at this

address: https://cabq.zoom.us/j/82737450845

Webinar ID: 827 3745 0845

Phone: (669) 900-6833 // 827 3745 0845#

The meeting will also be available via to watch YouTube:

https://youtu.be/A8vs j0 aZ8

- A. Opening Welcome and Introductions
- B. Election of Chair and Vice Chair
- C. Resolution (R-21-226) overview and committee framework
- D. Principles of Redistricting
- E. Census Population Statistics of Albuquerque
- F. Public comment
- G. Committee discussion and comments

NOTICE TO PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you have a disability and require special assistance to participate in this meeting, please contact the Council Office as soon as possible before the meeting date at 505-768-3100. Those in need of hearing assistance may call 711.